Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Modern OBGYN Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Miramar, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Modern OBGYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Modern OBGYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
La Dra. Marcela, es muy profesional, y muy explícita en su diagnóstico; tanto ella como su equipo, son muy maravilloso.
Dayana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
La doctora es maravillosa una persona excepcional que te trata con mucha gentileza y es sobre todo muy educada , inteligente y profesional
Valentina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Es excelente, me encanto
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
My experience it’s always nice with both Doctors , thank you for all you do.
Bania B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Explain everything that I need to know,
Tamara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Excelente
Anuka D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
muy amable ,ambiente lindo y agradable ,doctora muy profesional y excelente oyente con actitud amigable y profesional
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Excelent, the best Dr.
Ingrid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very good, staff is friendly, the doctor Marcela is very nice
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Súper bueno amable y las muchachas enfermas lo mejor el ambiente genial
Reina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excelente atención de todo el personal
Zuleima P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excelente, buen trato muy profesional
Nisdalys H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
The best team and Dr
Alma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
EXCELENTE DOCTORA…
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Really good
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
La doctora súper dedicada en su trabajo muchas gracias, necesito pedir una cita pero no tengo el número si me pueden responder al ver el mensaje mi número es 9546818630
Lisandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent
Xiomara Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Great Service.
Lucila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Staff very polite and professional
Yenisei G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Muy amable todos , muy profesionales , me encanto el trato que me dieron , quede encantada