Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Modern OBGYN Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Miramar, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Modern OBGYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Modern OBGYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maribel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very good doctor and good service.
Marlene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Perfecto personal y la doctora y su clínica excelente con fiable
Danay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Súper profesional y su carisma ante todo te hace sentir muy bien
Mirtha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Excelentes médico tanto él como la doctora 100% lo recomiendo
Yamilka A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
The staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Marcela was amazing! I haven’t had an experience with a doctor like this in ages. Friendly, caring, asking questions and listening. Offering help and working with you to make you feel better. I think I found the perfect OBGYN office!
Mariluz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
It was my first time visiting the office, the staff was great and Dr. Marcela was amazing. She spent time with the patient, listening and explaining everything. I had a wonderful experience.
Gianinna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Si pusiera dar mas estrellas las daria, ella me escucho atentamente y explico todo con paciencia. La recomiendo 1000%
Adriana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Muy buena doctora. Muy Clara y detallada
Yanet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Muy buena
Yonelin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Mi Dra Marcela es la mejor.
Claudia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Me encantó la atención de todos, principalmente del doctor q tiene muchísima paciencia te explica todo detallado cosa q hasta ahora nunca había visto en ningún otro doctor recomiendo esta clínica 1000/10
Tatiana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Estoy fascinada con las instalaciones de esta hermosa oficina, desde el waiting room sientes la armonia y atenciones de primera por un Staff muy capacitado, las enfermaras siempre super amables y profesionales, te ayudan en cada proceso y pregunta que puedan surgir, incluso si les llamas por teléfono, en Cuanto al Dr Miguel Torres, estoy infinitamente agradecida por sus magníficas e incomparables atenciones, es un profesional Elite, me guió en cada proceso, desde antes de quedar embaraza hasta el parto de mi Bebe, en definitiva no pude escoger mejor y mas profesional Doctor para este hermoso proceso. Dios bendiga su Practica Doctores Torres
Milian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Muy excelente
Laure P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I recommend Dr Miguel He is very professional and patient. If I have to grade him, I will give an A+ . I was very satisfied.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Super puntuales, excelente servicio y muy competentes.
Cleotilde P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Buen servicio con la doctora torres
Dayana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Great specialist
Cleotilde P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Buen servicio de parte de la doctora
Yesenia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excelente
Elina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Buen trato, excelente médico, rápido lo recomiendo 100%