Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Modern OBGYN Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Miramar, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Modern OBGYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Modern OBGYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Una buena atención...y como es excelente ginecóloga me pone nervioso jajaj. Se concentrada en sus pacientes eso noto mucho. Estamos en buenas manos éxitos muchas bendiciones.
Sanel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Quede encanta por que todo te lo explican todo y si tienes preguntas te las contestan
Toni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Caring, intentive, and friendly place. Nice clean office that provides coffee and tea in the waiting area very happy with the visit I had
Maritza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
She gave me the best care, and she explains everything in good manner, excellent service.
Gladys O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
DR. Marcela Torres is an excellent obstetrician-gynecologist who cares about their patients. She inspires trust. She was able to address, explain and resolve my doubts and suspicious to rest. Thank you Dr. Torres!
Alyssa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I had an eptopic pregnancy and a miscarriage back to back when I found out I was pregnant for the third time I had little hope that it was a viable pregnancy. I began seeing Dr.Torres and it was the best thing I’ve ever done in my life. He gave me hope after having any early ultrasound that also showed fluid in my ovary and continued to monitor my pregnancy. After a short few weeks I finally saw a heart beat and was so relived. After having preclamsia during my pregnancy and also having a blood transfusion after birth there is no other doctor that I would have picked other than him! He was right by our side monitoring every mishap or milestone! Great experience thank you Dr. Torres! My boy is turning 6 this year September ☺️
Arianne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
"The best doctor ever, provides superb care, very careful and kind, the entire team is very friendly and efficient."
Haiza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very good doctor
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
El mejor doctor, muy profesional, te brinda el tiempo necesario para explicar todo y que no existan dudas. Transmite mucha confianza sus conocimientos. Oficia excelente muy buen equipo de trabajo.
Mayerling R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Me sentí muy cómoda con la Dra, se toma su tiempo para explicar de manera muy clara.
Desiree P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Lo máximo el doctor , me sentí súper cómoda me explicó todo lo mejor de él es que le dedica tiempo a sus pacientes , yo vivo en Naples y vale la pena viajar hasta el , mil gracias doctor
Aniek R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Overall a great experience from the front desk people to the medical assistant to the physician. I have not had great experiences with OBGYN practices in the past and I was apprehensive about this one. The office is amazing! Super clean and organized. Dr. Marcela Torres took time to explain things to me and she made eye contact and actually seems excited about her profession and seeing patients, which was very refreshing.
Rebeca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Encantada con esta bella pareja de doctores! Ambos son excelentes, cada vez más contenta con sus servicios.
Leonela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
The dr Marcela is excellent
Candy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very professional and detailed ,she takes her time to explain everything thoroughly. I will be recommending her to my family and friends
Mariam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Maravillosa y cómoda !
Blanca N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Excelente
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr.Miguel Torres is a great doctor. He will answer all your questions and concerns, making you feel in safe hands during your journey of labor and delivery.
Daniela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Me encantó que la doctora Marcela me atendiera es una doctora que se preocupa que siempre está dispuesta aclarar las dudas de las pacientes
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very kind and professional.