Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Modern OBGYN Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Miramar, FL

156 total reviews

Modern OBGYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Modern OBGYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Carolina P.
Submitted 09/08/22
Muy profesional y atención personalizada preocupada por los paccientes
Ruth V.
Submitted 08/24/22
The office transmits peace, it is super relaxed. You can prepare yourself the tea you want, it is very cozy, the girls are charming, and the doctor is beautiful, sweet, attentive, she explains everything as clearly as possible... she loved it.
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/23/22
Mi primera vez allá, y la experiencia fue muy buena. Desde que llegas hasta que te vas. Me gustó mucho sus servicios, trato muy afable . Gracias!
Samanta B.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very nice
Inarbys J.
Submitted 08/22/22
Perfectamente bien.!!!
Denise C.
Submitted 08/20/22
Great doctors, great staff !
Sarah P.
Submitted 08/17/22
Awesome
Tashely A.
Submitted 08/16/22
Excelente doctora, muy amable y todo el personal de su consultorio, me encantó.
Vera C.
Submitted 08/15/22
Excelente
Arassay H.
Submitted 08/11/22
La doctora Marcela es muy profesional,explica todo muy bien.Buena persona y muy solidaria,la verdad muy agradecida de encontrarla.
Rosanna S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very professional
Jenny A.
Submitted 08/09/22
Cada vez que asisto a consulta con la doctora Marcela quedo más agradecida que la última vez, súper profesional, excelente servicio, un personal demasiado capacitado… muchas gracias
Natasha D.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great Doctor, took his time to explain everything. My first time and I’m very happy, will definitely recommend. Thank you!
Heidi P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excelente
Amalia S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Exelente
Andrea S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excelente servicio
Andrea A.
Submitted 07/27/22
Buena atención
Marelbis D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excelente trato de parte de los doctores y de todo personal .
Christine P.
Submitted 07/25/22
Super friendly staff and great environment.
Katerine V.
Submitted 07/23/22
☺️