Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Modern OBGYN Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Pembroke Pines, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Modern OBGYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Modern OBGYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yesenia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excelente
Elina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Buen trato, excelente médico, rápido lo recomiendo 100%
Hilda Carolina T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
El tiempo de espera es muy largo, estuve casi 2hrs para leer unos exames. El Doctor es muy formal y muy bueno en lo q hace, pero el tiempo de espera es demasiado.
Mayara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great
Vivian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Friendly staff Dr. Torres very kind & Quality Highly recommended
Yuliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excelente profesionales los recomiendo 100% súper entregados te explican todo detalladamente de verdad excelente en todo
Daliana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Muy profesional, me siento muy segura ♥️
Ariadna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Excelente atención desde que llamas para agendar tu cita hasta que terminas con la doctora como siempre complacida y con dudas aclaradas, 100% recomendable mantengo mi criterio.
Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
The staff was great and friendly. Dr Torres was amazing he was honest, very informative and personable.
Veronica Masiel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excelente.
Yaimara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
EXELENT
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Excelente
Gabriela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
The Best Doctors!!!
Kenia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Congratulations to the team at Modern OBGYN Care for their marked professionalism. We received an excellent and compassionate care during the visit. Dr. Torres is amazing, all of our questions and concerns were addressed satisfactorily. He takes the time to explain it all, and educate the patient. Thank you very much! Alex and Kenia
Valeria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Dr. Miguel Torres was my OBGYN for my three sons. He provides great care and advice. We are happy to recommend him every single time.
Miladys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Muy ,muy buena atención
Aurora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Es un médico execional al igual q todo el colectivo de trabajo de allí son personas muy buenas el doctor y la doctora y sus asistentes desde q uno entra es un ambiente muy familiar
Maryi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Muy buena atención y las explicaciones del doctor son muy claras
Kara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Everyone was super nice. Office was clean.