Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Modern OBGYN Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Miramar, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Modern OBGYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Modern OBGYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excelente servicio un equipo muy profesional
Ashley Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Everyone is professional and made me feel comfortable
Heidi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Excelente
Flavia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very clean facility, friendly staff. Dr. Marcela was amazing. She explained everything in full detail and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
From the moment I walked into this office I felt respected, heard, and seen. The receptionists were very prompt and kind. When Dr. Marcela treated me for my annual she reassured and made me feel safe. She has a lovely personality and is knowledgeable in her practice. I would recommend this place to all women
Miesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent bedside care.
Marta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Excelente atención del doctor Miguel y de su equipo de trabajo. Me atendieron a la hora exacta de mi cita. El consultorio muy limpio, lindo y moderno. Quedé encantada! Super recomendado!!!
Daycee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent!!
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
La mejor
Lucero C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent service
Valeria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
After almost 5 years living in Florida I finally found the obstetric doctor I was looking for, I highly recommend Dr. Marcela and all her team.
Elsa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Excelente! Encontré en la doctora Marcela, una profesional idónea, con calidez y humanidad….mil gracias
Dayana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Fue una excelente experiencia, la doctora es muy amable me agrado mucho , y todo el personal también fueron muy atentos y amables quede complacida y a gusto con mi visita hoy , fue mi primera ves con ellos y me sentí como en casa , definitivamente continuaré con ellos
Natalia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent service. 10/10
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
La doctora es lo mejor me sentí muy contenta y muy cómoda con su trabajo
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Mi experirncia fue magnifica! Impecables instaciones, Excelente atencion de todo el personal y muy, muy especial de la doctora Marcela Torres, gracias por su excelente trato, tanto profesional, como ser humano! Dios la bendiga! Ya se la recomende a mis dos hijas y a todas las mujeres que lean esta nota. Nuevamente muchas gracias!
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr.Torres was insightful, kind and informative as we discussed my health concerns. I’ve never felt more at ease with a doctor!
Shakria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
They were kind, courteous, and respectful. My visit wasn’t rushed and the doctor was knowledgeable and took time to answer my questions.
Shai M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Today was my first visit and Dr. Miguel was so amazing. He took the time to explain everything in patience and kindness and he was so nice to my husband and I. the team and the girls who works there are amazing too. I left the meeting so happy and I feel Like I am in good hands.
Jeidy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Miguel Torres is the best. Very knowledgeable, professional and treats you with respect. He is been my OBGYN for years and I recommend him 100% to all my family and friends.